Contact Us

FOR More Information

Raelene Kambli - +91 9819614430, raelenekambli@gmail.com

Prathiba Raju - +91 9810514618, prathijourno@gmail.com


FOR SPONSORSHIP & EXHIBIT

MUMBAI/AHMEDABAD/BENGALURU:

Douglas Menezes - +91 9821580403 douglas.menezes@expressindia.com

Nirav Mistry - +91 9586424033 nirav.mistry@expressindia.com

DELHI-NCR / CHENNAI / KOCHI / COIMBATORE:

Sunil Kumar - +91 9810718050 sunil.kumar@expressindia.com

HYDERABAD:

E Mujahid - +91 9849039936 e.mujahid@expressindia.com

KOLKATA:

Ajanta Sengupta - +91 9831182580 ajanta.sengupta@expressindia.com


For Delegate Registrations

Vinita Hassija - +91 9820590053 vinita.hassija@expressindia.com